View this email online at

5th annual dinner


Join the Ball State University Department of Accounting in honoring
its outstanding alumni at the annual dinner and awards program.

Monday, April 28, 2014
6 p.m. Reception • 7 p.m. Dinner
Ball State University Alumni Center

2800 W. Bethel Ave., Muncie, IN 47304

Register online. Deadline: Wednesday, April 16, 2014.

Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Awards

Niel C. Ellerbrook, Vectren Corp. (retired)
Carl R. George, Carl George Advisory, LLC
Bryan A. Mills, Community Health Network

Awards of Excellence

Gregory A. Arnott, BKD, LLP
Lori A. Luther, IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital

Emerging Leaders Awards

Sarah E. Reisman, Batesville Casket Co.
Joshua T. Sickler, Sikich

3 Under 30 Awards

James L. Liechty, Ernst & Young
Justin R. Proctor, BKD, LLP
Brittany D. Schutter, Katz, Sapper & Miller

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Teresa Kennedy at 765-285-5100.